Thee JAE Looks To Continue His Success With “Trap Jae Vol. II”

With ‘Trap JAE Vol. II’ set to drop at midnight, I thought I’d go ahead and shed some light on the DMV’s very own Thee JAE. A real up-and comer JAE is one that talks  about all of the trials and tribulations that he has gone through in his life such as incarceration, homelessness, and betrayal in his music. He really is a versatile rapper that can sing as well as rap and is always guaranteed to give the audience a lyrical work of art. Thee JAE has shown the hip hop underground that he has what it takes to be the next big thing. Trap Jae Vol. II will feature Nessly, Jay Gwuapo, Valeé, BIGBABYGUCCI, and Bobbynice. I know for a fact we’re in for something special with Vol. II!  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s